Bug report
In Progress

Whitelabel issues

When I go to workspace settings in order to upload organization logo. The upload completes but at the same time refreshes and removes the uploaded file again. It's like you can upload the file, but it won't actually get stored or saved.

0 Comments

Sign in to comment

No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!